If you've read and re-read L.M. Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables and are looking for more books that touch on friendship, imagination, and family, try one of these seven novels.

By Charlotte Ahlin
Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.

Ever since Anne (with an “E”) arrived in Avonlea, she’s stolen the hearts of readers everywhere. Whether she was dying her hair green, getting her friend drunk on raspberry cordial, or pining over those elusive puffed sleeves, we couldn’t get enough of her adventures in Anne of Green Gables. So if you’ve already read all about Anne, pick up one of these books seven books that are perfect for fans of Anne of Green Gables.

You May Like