These brands and retailers take care to craft or carry clothing specifically for full-figured women.

By Ingela Ratledge
Aya Brackett

Clothing

A.B.S. by Allen Schwartz: nordstrom.com.

Ashley Stewart: ashleystewart.com.

ASOS Curve: us.asos.com.

BB Dakota Plus: bloomingdales.com.

Carmakoma: carmakoma.com.

Domino Dollhouse: dominodollhouse.com.

Eloquii: eloquii.com.

Fashion to Figure: fashiontofigure.com.

Igigi: igigi.com.

James Jeans: jamesjeans.us.

Jibri: etsy.com.

Kay Unger: saksfifthavenue.com.

Kiyonna: kiyonna.com.

Lafayette 148: lafayette148ny.com.

Marina Rinaldi: marinarinaldi.com.

Monif C.: monifc.com.

One Stop Plus: onestopplus.com.

Penningtons: penningtons.com.

Rachel Pally White Label: rachelpally.com.

Re/Dress: redressnyc.com.

Simply Be: simplybe.com.

Tadashi Shoji: tadashishoji.com.

Torrid: torrid.com.

Violeta by Mango: mango.com.

Lingerie

Bali Intimates: onehanesplace.com.

Cacique: lanebryant.com.

Full Beauty: fullbeauty.com.

Hips & Curves: hipsandcurves.com.

Naomi & Nicole: herroom.com.

Spanx: spanx.com.

Wacoal: Wacoal-america.com.

Swimwear

BECCA ETC by Rebecca Virtue: beccaetcswim.com.

Cyberswim: cyberswim.com.

Madison Plus Select: madisonplusselect.com.

Sorella Swim: sprellaswim.com.

Swimsuits for All: swimsuitsforall.com.

Retailers

Bloomingdale’s: bloomingdales.com.

David’s Bridal: davidsbridal.com.

Forever 21+: forever21.com.

Gap: gap.com.

Lane Bryant: lanebryant.com.

Lord & Taylor: lordandtaylor.com.

Macy’s: macys.com.

Nordstrom: nordstrom.com.

Old Navy: oldnavy.gap.com.

Saks Salon Z: saksfifthavenue.com.

Talbots: talbots.com.

You May Like