pdf_buttonDownload Media Kit
contact contact contact

Charles Kammerer
Publisher
212-522-2076
charlie_kammerer@realsimple.com

Kim Tan
VP Marketing
212-522-1735
kim.tan@realsimple.com

New York

Mary Anne McGrory
Account Development Director
212-522-3367
maryanne_mcgrory@realsimple.com

Ann Gobel
Integrated Account Director
212-522-4214
ann_gobel@realsimple.com

Carine Vinett
Executive Beauty Director
212-522-8616
carine_vinett@realsimple.com

Jackie Stockel
Account Manager
212-522-2003
jacqueline.stockel@realsimple.com

Christine Leung
Account Manager
212-522-5724
christine.leung@realsimple.com

Lisa Bomberg
Digital Account Manager
212-522-1212
lisa.bomberg@realsimple.com

Danielle Rosen
Digital Account Manager
212-522-7659
danielle.rosen@realsimple.com

Detroit

Lori Stanley
Group Manager
248-988-7761
lori_stanley@timeinc.com

Danielle Miller
Sales Manager
248-988-7833
danielle_miller@timeinc.com

Laurie Felton
Sales Manager
248-988-7815
laurie_felton@timeinc.com

Julie DeGarmo
Associate Publisher
212-522-8296
julie.degarmo@realsimple.com





Midwest

Mindy Provenzano
Sales Manager
312-321-7885
mindy_provenzano@realsimple.com

Jennifer Latwis
Senior Account Manager
312-321-7945
jennifer_latwis@realsimple.com

Margaret Graff
Integrated Account Manager
312-321-7826
margaret_graff@realsimple.com

Southeast

Nadine Timpa
Senior Account Manager
813-210-7961
nadine.timpa@realsimple.com

Southwest (LA)

Debbie Lucas
Sales Manager
310-268-7332
debbie_lucas@realsimple.com

Leigh Riemer
Digital Account Manager
310-268-7541
leigh.riemer@realsimple.com

Northwest (SF)

Yolande Heller
Sales Manager
415-434-5259
yolande.heller@realsimple.com