contact-image

Contact Us

Advertising Sales:

Amy Oelkers
Digital Sales Director
212-522-8296
Amy_Oelkers@realsimple.com

• Eastern Region
Nicole Segarra, 212-522-2708
Nicole_Segarra@realsimple.com

Leigh Torretta, 212-522-2980
Leigh_Torretta@realsimple.com

• Mid-West Region
Margaret Graff, 312.321.7826
Margaret_Graff@realsimple.com

Stephanie Malk, 312.321.7867
Stephanie_Malk@realsimple.com

• Western Region
Lindsey Abramo, 415-434-5240
Lindsey_Abramo@realsimple.com

All Other Inquiries:

DigitalSales@realsimple.com